Download Taiwanese art themes from Microsoft

Microsoft had released another set of 4 new themes recently , more of the wonderful Taiwanese art themes designed for Windows 7. These themes, Choobies, Daydream, LotsBears and Nicole Doll are now available for download from the personalization gallery of Windows 7.


▲Download Choobies Theme

▲Download DayDream Theme

▲Download LotsBears Theme


▲Download Nicole Doll Theme

  1. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thank you once again.
    Check out my website to get more info about forex,
    if you like.

  2. May I simply just say what a comfort to find someone who truly understands what they’re talking about on the internet. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to look at this and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you are not more popular because you
    most certainly possess the gift.

  3. Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this web page
    are genuinely amazing for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  4. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  5. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard
    in support of his web site, for the reason that here every information is quality based data.

  7. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your blog. It appears like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

