Change OEM Information in Windows 7

SevenOEM Changer

When you buy a branded PC with Windows 7, it comes with OEM information. But if you are installing Windows yourself, then the OEM information options are blank. We had covered a simple tool, OEM Info Tool to change OEM information and now we have another free tool which can edit the OEM information on your computer. SevenOEMInfoChanger allows you to make changes to your computer info.

With this tool, you can change you computers manufacturer, model, owner, organization, support hours, URL, phone and logo. When you click on any of the options, you will be prompted to enter the details.

Change manufacturer

In any case you want to revert it back, then there is a back up option, which does the back up of registry settings. You can restore your old OEM information using the restore option.

Back up OEM Informatio

This tool is portable and does not require any installation and runs in admin mode by default.

  1. I am actually thankful to the owner of this website who has shared this fantastic piece of writing
    at here.

  2. Great website. A lot of helpful information here.
    I’m sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you in your sweat!

  3. Hi there, after reading this amazing paragraph i am also
    happy to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  4. Excellent post. I definitely love this website. Keep writing!

  5. I feel that is among the most important information for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. However wanna commentary on few normal things,
    The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really great :
    D. Excellent process, cheers

  6. Hi, I think your blog may be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening
    in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide
    you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic site!

  7. Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blogging visitors,
    due to it’s pleasant content

  8. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my website so i got
    here to return the favor?.I’m trying to find issues to enhance my web site!I suppose its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  9. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself
    personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting
    comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  10. This page certainly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  11. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  12. Actually when someone doesn’t understand afterward its
    up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  13. Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the
    simplest factor to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at
    the same time as other people consider worries that they just
    don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top and outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , folks could
    take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thank you

  14. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyways, awesome site!

  15. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get
    most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.

  16. My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This publish actually made
    my day. You can not believe just how so much time I had spent for
    this info! Thank you!

  1. February 29th, 2016
    Trackback from : Related Site

Leave a Reply

